My Christmas
On christmas day, I wake up at 8:00 and start helping my mother with finishing our christmas foods and decorating our house. Our christmas foods usually consist of ham, liver casserole, escalloped potatoes, swede purée, carrot casserole, porridge and alot of candy. :) Our decoration is usually very, very red. Everything from carpets to curtains is red.
At 10:00 a clock my siblings start arriving, at 12:00 everyone has usually arrived. When everyone has arrived we start eating our christmas foods, i usually finish before my parents even start eating, so i always have to wait for an hour before everyone has eaten. After everyone has eaten we go to sauna. After everyone has been to sauna we start opening our gifts. If theres any small children, my father is usually the Santa Claus :P