My Christmas
 
Traditions of the christmas
 
 
My chrismas doesn´t include lots of traditions but I have few. One of these is going the church before the cristmas eve. I also send christmas cards to my relatives. While waiting for christmas there is lots of things to be done in home, such as christmas cleaning, christmas decorations and getting a christmas tree. The wonders of a finnish christmas include candles , homemade christmas foods , homemade decor and a christmas sauna. On the chrismas eve Santa Claus comes bring gifts to us.
 
Christmas food
 
The basic christmas foods are liver casselore , escalloped potatoes , carrot casselore , ham , mulled wine , rutabaga casselore and cookies, some people also like to make or buy gingerbread houses. I personally like cookies and ham but other foods are well too.
 
 
Christmas decorations
 
In my family christmas decorations are crucial thing. For example: Christmas tree ,decors, candels, christmas lights and gifts are those things. I think that christmas wouldn´t be chrismas without decorations.
 
 
Christmas music
 
Finnish christmas music is big part of finnish christmas. I start listening christmas music before the christmas.